Association Directors

Thumb rother web

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rother


em. Titular professor of philosophy with special reference to the history of philosophy at the University of Zurich


Prof. Dr. Martino Mona 

Professor for Criminal Law and Philosophy of Law at the University of Berne



The following Board members will not be standing for re-election at the AGM:


Prof. Dr. Gianfranco Soldati

vice president

Professor for modern and contemporary philosophy at the University of Fribourg

Jonas pfister

Prof. Dr. Jonas Pfister

Assistant professor at the University of Innsbruck

Ursula renz

Prof. Dr. Ursula Renz

Professor for History of Philosophy at the University of Graz